A Seclude Getaway waiting to be discovered (L & M Hearthstones Lodge-Nueva Caceres, Oslob Cebu


I have been around Santander, Cebu for quite a long while and never did I experienced the famous Whale Shark watching happening in the nearby town of Oslob.. The place they call Tan-awan would be flocked by hundreds of tourists local and international everyday just to witness a breathtaking experience of being near these friendly gigantic see creatures…

I tried to search for a place to stay if I decided to experience the Whale Shark watching and came across this site …. http://lmhearthstoneslodge.wordpress.com/ …. And I knew personally the owner…. At least based on the good reviews it got from people who were there, I could say this is a place waiting for me to discover….. L & M Hearthstones Lodge…..I’ll the there someday….!!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Activities waiting for you at Oslob, Cebu

a. Whale Shark Watching and Tumalog Fresh Waterfalls Adventures




About Jay Loizel

I'm a very sports-minded person. Love to swim and love nature tripping. Very sensitive with friends but will also be very caring and loving in their times of sadness.

Posted on September 4, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

