How I cope-up with Stress and homesickness


Image(July 19, 2012)…….

Image

(July 19, 2012)…….

Image(July 26, 2012)

Image(August 2, 2012)

Image(August 02, 2012)

…..When I’m homesick, I might feel nostalgic for familiar things like my family, friends, pets, house, neighborhood, loved ones, favorite sports/hobbies. Now that I’m away from my family because of this important field immersion training for my new job, making myself busy is somewhat a remedy to me… But what will happen next after the regular 8 hour office work? I go back to the house we are staying and try consuming the remaining hours of the day playing my favorite computer game —- NBA Live 2012….So fulfilling to win against Lebron and Durant and seeing Kobe win over them in dramatic fashion.. The dunks, 3 point shooting and long range jump shots….But that would also make me a couch potato and someday would lead to obesity and RHD….Leading to the worst dreaded Pulmonary Embolism or even heart attack  due to high amount of low density cholesterol……

It’s been a month now since I first set foot in this rustic Cebu Municipality of Santander… They said  this town is full of mystery to be discovered yet I have never been into  those places they considered very famous tourist spots….So what I did was to do some road run from their poblacion up to the fast craft pier and though I never had a chance to pass by any tourist spots, it will be fulfilling to just smell the breeze of sea air and fragrance of the trees within the scenery I am tackling….I would say, this place is something I look forward to discover…Its solemn aura…just captivating me……I’d surely continue my weekly road run..after all, it is also helpful in a healthy way…..Here are some pictures of me road running…….

About Jay Loizel

I'm a very sports-minded person. Love to swim and love nature tripping. Very sensitive with friends but will also be very caring and loving in their times of sadness.

Posted on August 10, 2012, in Life, Sports and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. the amount of blogs on the internet is increasing, and they’re about lots of subjects. in the middle of so many of them, is your blog which i found to be very useful for everybody. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

Leave a Reply

