All about myself


Hello everyone,

Good day!
This will be my 3rd post in this blog site as a neophyte of such hobby. First and foremost, let me introduce myself first. I’m Jay Loizel G. Pido and a naturally born Filipino. My mother gave me my first glimpse of the earth on June 24, 1976 in Manila City. That would mean, I’m 32 years of age. Not too young yet not to old I guess. Still single and available but taken?…Hehehehe. I’m a Physical therapy graduate but currently working at a BPO company here in Dumaguete City as a Production Supervisor. My field actually is not on computers but I learned to love my job through experience and excelled due to hard work. In life, not all are planned and this life of mine now is beyond what I was expecting when I was still in college. I’m also into Sports being a varsitarian of two sports entities (Swimming and Badminton) at Silliman University. As of the moment, I’m a part time Badminton Trainer/Umpire together with my brother Jon Luigi. I could say this part time job I have gave me the chance to meet all kinds of people from all walks of life. Businessmen, medical practitioners, students, housewives and many others. I’m currently the sole benefactor of my mother since the time she retired from her work. It’s very difficult yet challenging and for that I’m still thankful to God. Problems may arise but I’m confident I can still face them with the support of my family. I’m also a pet lover. I have 2 dogs (Kiray and Princess) and 3 cats (Chowking, Scoobys and Tasters) all names of famous fastfood chains here in Dumaguete City. I even bath these cats when I have freetime because I sometime let them sleep with me in my bed. Too bad if they think my bed is their CR..EeeWWW..what a bad smell.hahahah. Anyways, I also play basketball, volleyball, lawn tennis and table tennis. Infact, during my college years, I all played these games in our intramurals and  excelled. With that I would say, I’m a true-bloodied sport-minded individual. Anyways, thank you guys for reading this post. I’ll let those still in my mind be express some other time. Still have to work.. See yah!!!
jay

About Jay Loizel

I'm a very sports-minded person. Love to swim and love nature tripping. Very sensitive with friends but will also be very caring and loving in their times of sadness.

Posted on December 30, 2008, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

